Bird Lady

Illustrations

birdlady

Attention! Announcement!

I’m in the early stages of illustrating a children’s book. The plot has been written, and a mock up of the book has been completed. I’m not going to give away all the details about the book, but I will tell you a few things along the way. Her name is undergoing construction. Anyway, I’m making an Illustration tab so I can share the progression of the story. Also, I’m really into my micron pen lately, so you’ll be seeing quite a bit of miscellaneous work as well (see below). Follow me on Instagram @rachelwrathall.

Screen Shot 2015-07-19 at 2.20.31 PMChatting among friends

One thought on “Bird Lady

Leave a Reply

