I think I’m in Love

Poems and Things

I found someone amazing. And when I say “amazing”, I mean “the most beautiful thing that has ever graced me with his presence”. He is the most loving person that I have ever met. This is a man who puts a smile on my face when I’m not even thinking about him.. I sing in the shower more. It doesn’t matter how bad my day is going; I’m glowing in love! I think I’m in love..

How can someone this perfect be existent? I wonder how I deserve a man so exceptional. I really do. I want to say that I am in no-wise deserving of such a person. I want to say that he could have anyone he wanted (it’s probably true), but I know better. I know that I deserve a good man like him. I know that because I’ve been working on myself to become the kind of person I would marry. I think God wants me to have someone this good. In a way, I feel like He is telling me that I’ve done well with myself.

I really do think I love him πŸ™‚

He’s the one for me.

He set this surprise up for me a few days ago ❀

What a sweetie!

Leave a Reply

